History of Lübke & Vogt

Where we come from, who we are.

Our company was founded in 1968 by Albert Vogt as a sole proprietorship for the production of rubber molded parts. After Josef Lübke joined the company in 1977, the company was renamed in 1989 Lübke & Vogt GmbH & Co. KG. 

Growing sales and partnerships with internationally active companies led to the foundation of Lübke & Vogt Corp. in Novi, Michigan/USA in 2007. Two years later, a representative office was established in Moscow/Russian Federation, followed in 2014 by a representative office in Lyon/France.

The growth and expansion process of our company was accompanied by numerous expansions of operational and technical capacities at the Sundern production site in South Westphalia. The core areas of technical consulting, mold making, material development and production as well as production, quality assurance and logistics are located here.

self-Logo

Hüstener Straße 43-45 .  59846 Sundern/ Sauerland, Germany
Telephone +49 2933 9747-0 . Telefax +49 2933 9747-190
E-mail nflbk-vgtd

Historie Lübke & Vogt

Woher wir kommen, wer wir sind.

Unser Unternehmen wurde 1968 von Albert Vogt als Einzelfirma zur Herstellung von Gummiformteilen gegründet. Nach dem Eintritt von Josef Lübke im Jahr 1977 in das Unternehmen erfolgte im Jahr 1989 die Umfirmierung zur heutigen Lübke & Vogt GmbH & Co. KG. 

Wachsende Umsätze und Partnerschaften mit international tätigen Unternehmen führten 2007 zur Gründung der Lübke & Vogt Corp. in Novi, Michigan/USA. Zwei Jahre darauf wurde eine Vertretung in Moskau/Russische Föderation etabliert, gefolgt im Jahr 2014 von einer weiteren Repräsentanz in Lyon/Frankreich.

Begleitet wurde der Wachstums- und Ausbauprozess unseres Unternehmens von zahlreichen Erweiterungen der betrieblichen und technischen Kapazitäten am Produktionsstandort Sundern in Südwestfalen. Hier sind die Kernbereiche technische Beratung, Formenbau, Materialentwicklung und -herstellung sowie Produktion, Qualitätssicherung und Logistik angesiedelt.

self-Logo

Hüstener Straße 43-45 .  D-59846 Sundern/ Sauerland
Telefon +49 2933 9747-0 . Telefax +49 2933 9747-190
E-Mail nflbk-vgtd